Night Becomes Light – VINYL

Night Becomes Light – VINYL


01. Home Again
02. Show Me Love
03. Forget The Numbers
04. Everybody Else Gets Wet
05. Too Late
06. Valley Where the Rivers Run
07. I Will Not Go
08. Fits (Too Drunk To Drive)
09. City’s Still Warm
10. Six Months To The Day
11. Dublin Love Song


In Winter 2013, the band returned to record in Grouse Lodge and Exchequer studios with Rob Kirwan. Signing their first international record deal with Universal music in July, the album was released in October 10th, 2014 and went straight into the Irish top 5. It was release with the “Show me Love” single. It was named of the best albums of 2014 by the ‘Choice Music Prize’. The album received the best reviews of an already critically acclaimed career. The Album was subsequently released in Spring 2015 in Spain, in April 2016 in Mexico, in Germany and the UK in Autum 2016, and in Spring 2017 in the Netherlands and Belgium. Each single from the album was released with an innovative video from Spanish director Antoni Sendra, AKA PODENCO.

Out of stock

SKU: 003-2 Category:


DELORENTOS are Ross, Ro, Níal & Kieran
All songs Written & Performed by DELORENTOS Lyrics on Tracks 1, 3, 4, 8, 9, & 11 by Kieran, Tracks 2, 5, 7, & 10 by Ro and Track 6 by Ross.
Drums on Track 6 by John Henry. Brass on Track 9 arranged by Bill Blackmore & played by Bill Blackmore & Cormac O hAodain. Brass on Track 10 arranged by Bill Blackmore & played by Bill Blackmore, Colm O’Hara & Cormac O hAodain.
All tracks Recorded at Grouse Lodge and Exchequer St. and Mixed in Exchequer St., Dublin. All tracks Produced, Engineered & Mixed by Rob Kirwan, except Tracks 4 & 7 Mixed by Alan Moulder & Assisted by John Catlin and Tracks 1, 2, 3, & 8 Mixed by Cenzo Townsend & Assisted by Sean Julliard and Track 11 Mixed by Ross. All tracks Mastered by John Davis at Metropolis.
Design, Photgraphy & Art Direction by M&E
Management by Dan Oggly
WWW.DELORENTOS.NET Facebook: /DelorentosMusic Twitter: @delorentos

℗&© 2014 DELORECORDS. WWW.DELORENTOS.NET Under exclusive licence to Universal Music Ireland Ltd. All rights of the producer and of the owner of the recorded work reserved. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance & broadcasting prohibited. Cat. No. 3799861


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Night Becomes Light – VINYL”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *